THE TAKING OF ME

DR.S CRIMES AGAINST PATIENTS, BROKEN TRUST,

DR’S SHAME IN AUSTRALIA.


Hi everyone,

My name is Frances Colenso, nee Glascott.  I’m 60 this year 2009, divorced, priviously of 1137 Cavendish Road Mt. Gravatt Brisbane Queensland, now living in Victoria and angry as all hell. I used to enjoy life once, now I am imprisoned by doctors for their greed and ego even though they have no legal right to do so.

What happened was 17 years ago my then husband and drs Marian kratzing and her brother colin kratzing .  They went to court without my knowledge to put me under guardianship, Dr. Kratzing at Morningside who promised my husband money if he did this.

Anyway Norm  did go to court, came in the house dancing around the kitchen saying “we’re rich, we’re rich”. I said what do you mean your rich? Norm (ex-husband) flicked his hand at me and said “something you won’t have to worry about”.

Then next day all hell broke loose. Every day all day all I got was “your crazy you c..t, go to mental health” I couldn’t work out why all of a sudden after 23yrs of marriage by then, they suddenly started carrying on like this, I wasn’t crazy the day before or the years prior, worked at the same job for 25yrs, paid all the bills, fed the family, virtually raised the 4 kids on my own , helped him in his work, he lived there free, he didn’t earn enough to support his family and supply his gambling and social life and girlfriends.

I soon found out, even doing this continually which was to break me down they couldn’t get me to go to mental health. Then got, “go to Kratzing.”  later as you will read. The reason Kratzing had them go to court behind my back as he got the grant before he got me. They couldn’t prove me incompetent or any mental illness and it would have been thrown out of court.

I was bleeding for 2 months and went to Kratzing. He sent me to his mate Dr. Lance Norman (happily now deceaced). He told me I needed a hysterectomy. This I found out later I didn’t need that and tablets would have rectified the problem but it gave them the opportunity to start their crimes against me. unbeknowns to me, Kratzing got a Commonwealth Grant to study me and to write a text book and paper at the end of my life proving Sigmund Frued wrong, why with me?, In medical books a G.P.  could never hope to see a split persona in their career,  This criminal thought this is what I had and you know what they say about morons, you can’t educate an idiot, this one, his sister Marian and his mates are the full classic examples. They did their crimes with the full blessing of the Australian Medical Association and the Health Right Commission. There at that time was a  Georgia Howie who helped them. So as you can see I had no hope.

The hysterectomy went ahead on the 20th May, 1999. During the operation (which I paid thousands to these criminal drs) at the Wesley Private Hospital, the anthetitist was Dr. French, so he even knew what was going to happen,. Dr. Norman in this operation severed my nerves and sewed a live nerve to  the side of my stomach.. I go home and everytime I would do something  I would drop to the floor screaming in agony, first I thought he did something wrong in the op. well he did but not in the sense I thought. I went back to the hospital and said nothing wrong with a giggle, go home. It continued, I went back to Lance Norman after the six week check up and he kept asking “what did it feel like” I said like a hot bolt of lightning going from my stomach to my toes, he asked another 4 times the same, yeah, but what did it feeel like. I would answer the same, in the end he said with a laugh, “oh well, I’ll kill it now, we didnt get the reaction we wanted”. That’s when the light started to switch on but didn’t know to what. (that it was deliberate but didn’t know why) To my dismay a week later the reaction to him severing my nerves happened, I lost control of my bladder which what was suppose to happen, so they could have me feel ashamed  and give them another opportunity to do other “acts” in the operation to fix the condition.

I was pushed onto a Dr. Chris  Maher at the Mater. He made me have nine unnessasary internal examination each one getting worse. I couldn’t understand why this was happening, I didn’t go back to Norman or Kratzing? I still didn’t know what Norm (ex) and my relative did, so I thought it was just those two doctors who were no good. Then at the last examination  Maher was filthy in exam. He found it very amusing.  Oh and let us not forget all the “observers”. Their job is to be quiet and study my actions, how I react etc.

That was the last time I went back to a doctor. I was not going to be able to get any treatment with any respect.  They got the family to make my life hell at home, friends to ignore me. (isolate, feel alone, control) All I got from family and doctors when I would say they had no right to do these things was “so what,get over it and live with it”, your our lab rat and will be till the day you die accept it nothings changing”.

How they thought I would accept this and with what they committed, these are crimes, nothing less. I’ve been punched in the face, slapped around, dehumanised, had a needle pushed into the base of my spine to see if I switched off pain, degraded, humiliated to “friends”, hypnotised to act on cue and control”  there is so much more but it wouldn’t matter writing it all. Drs. belief and reasoning is “create a situation to get a reaction” Each month a report is sent to Canberra for their grant. Greed and ego. Their ego is to be in medical text books. Rich, rich, rich. The only person paying for this is me.

KRATZING a G.P., NORMAN a Gynocologist, his wife ANNA NORMAN who helped her husband commit the crime was the receptionist, MAHER a urologist, FRENCH the Anethitist. These acts was at the Wesley Private and the Mater Hospitals in Brisbane . They are not going to give up the grant money $100,000 year, this lasts as long as I am alive.  When I went to solicitors, they would accept the case, solicitors contact them, I’m laughed out the door. Their only motive is to protect themselves. Who believes a “crazy”. Even though I can prove what I say in a court of law. What is humorous in a sick way, in all these years they can’t find nothing mentally wrong with me and they say I’m highly intelligent. So legally they have no right to hold me.

When I realised this was going to be my life till the day I die. A couple of years ago I was not going to live like this, every part of my life controlled by dr’s. I tried to kill myself. I got a scalpal and dug deep in my wrist took sleeping pills but it didn’t work. They locked me up, when they asked why, I told them straight because of what drs. had done. All I got was “your delusional, Drs. don’t do that”. She said I was not getting out till I agreed. NEVER!!!

It’s no good putting everything these so called doctors have done and will do, no one will care This is to warn people not to trust doctors or believe everything you’re told by them. Why should they be put on a pedestal, they are no different than you or I,  just went to university and went into a field that allowed them to get away with their kinky stuff. How many Drs. have done crimes against patients, Dr. Betal, also know as Dr. Death, had a grant. Thats why the government is not over enthused to get him to answer his crimes and why the hospital pre warned and gave him money to get out. Shipman who murdered his patients for their money, many many more doctors have committed terrible crimes to fatten and fill their sick desires.  These doctors are worse than paedophiles, as Drs. do it to people and commit worse than I have put who can do nothing about it and are stripped of all legal rights, humanity and are ridiculed. Children are protected, brand someone mental, whether they are or not, are told so what and stripped of all dignity and made a joke of and pass the parcel mentallity.(this I mean by getting their friends ridicule and humiliate them.)

Whoever reads this believe it or not, I have gone passed caring. it is to protect the next person and to keep away from the filth. This is no less than being MEDICALLY RAPED, ASSAULT, MENTAL AND PHYSICAL TORMENT AND DEPRAVATION OF LIBERTY AND A DOZEN OTHER CHARGES. by the so called “decent people”. I have learnt there is no “decency” in people anymore. The reaction I have received over these years has shown me what ugliness there is in the human race. To accept what has happened I cannot do and I just hope it never happens to you!!

Doctors lied, manipulated and told them it’s for my own “good”.  As we all know, It’s only for the good of Drs., their greed and their ego. Without my familys help they would have nothing. Except the cams in the place.  watching me shower and go to the toilet, sleep, eat, dress, I shouldn’t have to not wondering how many watching, laughing, being sold on the net.

I read a blog by Howard Dully, at 12 doctors gave him  a labotamy because he wasn’t obedient.  This filth Dr. Freeman did to thousands, killed some, destroyed a lot. They do a lot of crime, don’t believe them when they say, doctors dont do that. just on Dr’s crimes are 6443 acts of crimes done on ppl. That is what is recorded on the net. That is mild in reality.

Well for ten years the filth doctors have tried to get me to go to the police so I would be on record as a “nut”.  Tried it when I first went to Shepparton.  Well people, they finally got their wish. I am now on record.  I had a couple of plants in my yard given by their prison guard and I fell for it. It was the perfect excuse to take the plants  and have me on record.  I only used it for personal pain relief. If they think I will go to them for decent pain killers, forget it. Not even to save my life will I have those filthy doctors hands on me again.    They must feel real proud of themselves now. The slag police woman, shame shame, The fat sarg, Well teaching your underlings how to be crooked ahy. As for the Magistrate, Mr BREAR at the Shepparton Court 3. Why did you come up for the day?  To help your friends? Your not fit to judge anyone.  You and the filth go to your chambers and make a deal. Well creep. Hope you get Karma. As you are not fit for the job. The creep coming over to give the 3 taps to quiten me doesnt make me incompetent. Just covering themselves again. NO LAW IN AUSTRALIA, ESPECIALLY SHEPPARTON. What does the law say Mr. Brear about mental incompetence. They cant prove me with mental illness. I think for myself, do for myself. HAVE NOT GONE TO MENTAL HEALTH OR WILL. So whats the point if not to cover for the crimes. SET ME FREE AND COMPENSATE,  Same as any person wants… vilification of the crimes.;

A new mother, Caraline Anderson died because several drs didnt treat a new mum when she contracted a cyst from the epidural. One dr. didnt wash his hands, another didnt write in his notes she had a cyst that was infected from the epidural and sent her home with just pain killers, the incompetence kept on for a few weeks till she died and tried to blame her,.  A word for the “good drs”  Stop covering and lying for them.

Another Dr. killed and mutilated his patients at Nepean Hospital.  Dr. S. Nair, killed 2 high class prostitutes with cocain and mutilated and crippled numerous patients while drugged up with cocaine. The hospital and A.M.A and the other drs knew he was a drug addict and covered for him by changing the reports and deleting any complaints.  People, realise the Drs. Solicitors, A.M.A. Police Corruption, Police, Magistrates, Judges. All crooked, evil, making deals with each other, cover each other.  Why is he not charged with wilful damage of the patients when they are  crippled and maimed for the rest of their lives. If he was drugged out of his mind when driving he would be charged, why not when drugged while operating. This is how they get away with all their crimes.

On Today Tonight current affairs show reported 18.000 wrongful deaths by drs, and a disgraceful 330.000 permanently harmed a year. where does this not tell people something needs to be done to rid the medical profession of the incompetents, but they say its a mentality of silence and protection of each other, hope no one who reads my bleg comes across one of these but going by the figures i’d say you will, so good luck,

KARMA DOCTORS.  SOCIETY AND THE LAW MUST AND WILL PREVAIL.

Got a letter from the solicitor. Will not accept “Not Guilty” plea, would only represent me pleading guilty.  She did what  was planned.  Deny it I will have the bitch in court. The court was planned also, I was the only person who was not “sworn in”.  I was told to ‘sit there’ .  Just another setup. The police lied and said they were ‘mature’ when in fact they were seedlings and they got their bitch prostitute informer who was given a new identity as she put dealers in who had her beat up for stealing their heroin. Well she gave the seeds to get me to plant.  The magistrate in court 3 at the  shepparton courts ignored it, also told  the magistrate I had them because of what doctors did and cannot go to hospitals or doctors for pain relief or treatment. As per usual he ignored it by looking down and away.  I once had respect for the law and police. Now I see them for the reality they are. That is why they were given the name CUNTSTABLES. That is why they get upset when told that, they don’t like the truth. You do the law illegally, you deserve the name especially the female Cuntstable who took the photos and prints, she was the first who tried to get me to give my id’s to put on the data as mental to control. Got it on my license now I’m mental.  You can laugh cuntstables. Just know you couldn’t do it legally. just like the filth doctors who couldn’t prove me incompetant to take me to court to force me under mental health. They had to do it illegally also. THE LAW NOW CAN GO TO HELL. I WILL NEVER RESPECT OR TRUST CUNTSTABLES AGAIN.

Must put those reports in each month to get your $100,000 each year.  Well what have you got, nothing real. I knew it was fake and even if I went not guilty the same would be the end when the magistrate, solicitors etc. are told what the outcome to be. The same as my grandkids, Special court opened to stop me from seening the grandkids.

Now I know it’s true more poor people are innocent in jail as in court  they cannot get justice. The only who do get justice in this country are the ones who can pay for it.  The rest are imprisoned, my imprisonment just doesn’t have bars. But 24/7 guards, cams, observers, tracers in the car.  Torment not knowing how many are watching you shower, toilet, sleeping, eating, dressing, undressing. imagining their jokes of you.    Not a day, minute of privacy.  I as  anyone  would hate everyday of your life.  Waiting for the next act.

Only to be abused by the rich so called “decent” shit of this earth.  Just for once doctors, actually look yourselves in the mirror and see past your looks and see the person you are.  Do you see the ugliness of you. If not, I’m sorry for you.

A MESSAGE FOR: DAVID GALBALLY, QC. YOU HAVE NOTHING ON YOUR FATHER. WHEN HE DIED, SO DIED THE BEST.

ACCURI SOLICITORS, YOU ALLOWED DR. CHRIS MAHER STAND IN AND PRETEND TO BE THE SOLICITOR WHICH IS ILLEGAL.  AND THE MANY OTHERS I HAD GONE TO FOR JUSTICE – WHERE WAS MY LEGAL RIGHTS. I DON’T CARE WHAT THEY TOLD YOU. YOU ABUSED AND IGNORED MY LEGAL RIGHTS AND ALLOWED THEM TO CONTINUE TO ABUSE AND TORMENT ME WITH NO RECOURSE.

FAMILY AND FRIENDS: KARMA, ALIVE OR DEAD, EVERYONE MUST PAY FOR THEIR DECEIT. ( not from me) YOU SHOWED ME YOUR “LOVE” AND FRIENDSHIP.  YOUR ACTIONS SPEAK LOUD AND CLEAR.

STEFAN: YOU HAVE NOTHING TO BE PROUD OF, YOU TAUGHT YOUR SONS TO HUMILIATE SOMEONE.  I WORKED FOR YOU FOR 25YRS. NOT ONCE DID YOU CONSIDER ME INCOMPETANT. ONLY WHEN THE FILTH DOCTORS ASKED YOU TO HELP THEM STUDY ME. WHAT WAS YOUR 10,000 PIECES OF GOLD FOR YOUR DECEIT.  -CONTINUE GOING TO “CHURCH” ON SUNDAYS AS THE “DECENT PEOPLE” DO AND THE OTHER SIX DAYS  THE “HYPOCRIT” – NICE WORK.

AND LETS NOT FORGET COLIN REED OF PICKWICK CLEANING  IN BRISBANE WHO HELPED THEM GET ME IN TO HYPNOTISE ME TO “ACT ON CUE” . ENJOY THE SHOW YOU PIECE OF FILTH. – YOUR KARMA AND CURSE WILL BE WELL DESERVED, YOU WILL KNOW WHEN IT HAPPENS WHY IT DID.

February 13, 2008 - Posted by | 1, FRANCESCOLENSO.WORDPRESS.COM, labratbites, Mental Health, QUEENSLAND, SCIENTOLOGY, THE TAKING OF ME | , , ,

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.