THE TAKING OF ME

DR.S CRIMES AGAINST PATIENTS, BROKEN TRUST,

Hello world! READ OF AUSTRALIA’S SHAME.


THIS IS THE POEM I WANT AS MY EPITAPH :

WHERE EVER SHE MAY BE, HER SOUL IS FINALLY FREE

HER LIFE IMPRISONED, USED AND ABUSED

NOW SHE HAUNTS HER ACCUSED

HER WORDS TO DOCTORS, START THINKING OF YOUR FATE

CRIMES YOU COMMITTED FREELY

LAUGHED AND FILLED WITH GREED

KARMA WILL COME WITH SAVAGE REVENGE.

YOU LAUGH AND SCOFF AT WORDS AS MORONS DO

MY HATE WILL SOON MATERIALISE

“YOU” THEN WILL BE THE LABRAT OF MY FATE

LAUGH CLOWNS LAUGH.

TO GIVE YOU A SINGLE INSTANCE, (you would need a toilet roll to tell all the dumb acts they did.) AS I HAVE SAID THINGS WERE HAPPENING AND TO MAKE SURE I WAS NOT DELUSIONAL, I ALWAYS KNEW AT THIS PLACE I WAS AT I WAS SET UP FROM THE START. SO TO MAKE SURE OF MY SUSPICION. I TOLD THEM AND WITH A DUMB ACT LOL. IF GREG RANG THE THINGS I COULD TELL HIM!!   WOW BAIT TAKEN, NEXT NIGHT, LOW AND BEHOLD GREG RINGS, ALIAS DR. C. MAHER. THEN I KNEW.

SO PEOPLE, BE WISE, REALISE THEY ARE AS CRIMINAL AS EVERYONE ELSE. I’M STARTING TO THINK MAYBE THATS WHY DOCTORS GO IN THE PEDIATRICS FIELD.  HOW DO YOU KNOW SOME, NOT ALL, BUT ANOTHER WAY TO GET THEIR SICK THOUGHTS OF PAEDEOPHILIA. THEY GO TO SCOUTS, SCHOOLS,WHY NOT DOCTORS? NO DIFFERENT. IF THEY CAN DO WHAT THEY HAVE DONE TO ME BECAUSE THEY KNOW THEY CAN GET AWAY WITH IT. SO CAN ANY OTHER FIELD OF THE MEDICAL SECTOR. JUST WATCH AND BEWARE. THANKS FOR READING AND MAYBE PUT A LITTLE THOUGHT IN IT.

I WILL GIVE THIS FOR THE FILTH DOC’S AND ANYONE ELSE THAT IS GOING TO PUT “SO WHAT, GET OVER IT AND LIVE WITH IT”.  I LIVE WITH WHAT THEY HAVE DONE EVERY DAY ALL DAY, URINATE OVER YOURSELF AND REMEMBER THE LAUGH THEY HAD DOING IT. THAT IS LIVING WITH IT. YOU MAY SAY GET IT REPAIRED, I TRIED THAT, THEN THEY WERE FILTHY IN EXAMS.  SO THERE IS NO PERSON ON EARTH THAT WOULD “GET OVER IT” WHEN THERE IS A DAILY REMINDER.

.  EVERY WORD I HAVE PUT IS THE TRUTH. CANNOT DO ANYTHING ABOUT IT ONLY HOPING I CAN WAKE AND WISE SOME PEOPLE UP TO THE ACTIONS OF A LOT OF DOCTORS IN AUSTRALIA.

SO THERE IS NO MISTAKE IN MY INTENT.

ALL THE  LETTERS I WROTE, PHONE CALLS AND PEOPLE I HAVE SEEN OVER THE YEARS. THE AUSTRALIAN MEDICAL SOCIETY AND AUSTRALIAN HEALTH RIGHTS COMMISSION COMPLAINING OF THE ACTS  DOCTORS COMMITTED ON ME AND OF BEING TAKEN TO COURT TO BE HELD UNDER GUARDIANSHIP WITHOUT MY KNOWLEDGE, REPRESENTATION AND OR CONSENT.

BEEN DENIED LEGAL REPRESENTATION. THAT  DOCTORS CANNOT AND HAVE NOT BEEN ABLE TO PROVE ONE MENTAL DISORDER THAT ENABLES  ME TO BE SHOWN INCOMPETANT OR UNABLE TO BE SELF SUFFICIENT IN ANY OR PART OF MY DAILY LIFE.  I WAS LIED, HYPNOTISED AND MANIPULATED TO AND BY GEORGIA HOWIE AND SUPERIORS.

MY LETTERS TO POLITITIONS, REGISTERED LETTERS TO JUSTICE CALLAHAN,  LEGAL AIDE, SOLICITORS AND MANY OTHERS WAS OBTAINED BY DOCTORS,  HEALTH RIGHTS COMMISSION  AND SUPERIORS,

THE AUSTRALIAN LAW SOCIETY WITH WHOM I FIRST SPOKE WITH IDENTIFIED HIMSELF AS WAYNE IGNORED MY PLEAS AND DEMAND FOR JUSTICE.

I FRANCES COLENSO PREVIOUSLY OF 1137 CAVENDISH ROAD MT GRAVATT, BRISBANE QUEENSLAND 4121. NOW OF VICTORIA.   DO HEREBY DECLARE I HAVE NOT AND OR WILL NOT AGREE TO PARTICIPATE IN ANY OR PART OF A STUDY.

I HAVE NOT OR EVER WILL GO TO AND OR SEE ANYONE  CONCERNING MENTAL HEALTH, ANY DOCTOR, HOSPITAL, OR WORKERS PARTICIPATING ON THEIR BEHALF.

I WILL AND HAVE NOT AGREED, PERMITTED FOR ANY USE OF MY IMAGE, VOICE OR DATA INFORMATION. YOU HAVE OBTAINED OF ME.

I HAVE NOT AND OR WILL NOT  AGREE, PERMIT OR GIVE RIGHTS TO  ANY DATA, FILM, SOUND, INTERNET COPY,  WRITINGS, INFORMATION OR ANY OTHER DEVICES THAT WERE USED TO CAPTURE MY IMAGE, VOICE, DATA

I HAVE NOT AND OR WILL NOT AGREE THE ABOVE  TO BE USED AS A TEACHING AID IN ANY HOSPITAL, UNIVERSITY OR ON ANY SPEAKING CONFERENCES.

ON MY DEATH I HAVE AND OR WILL NOT GIVE PERMISSION FOR ANY AND OR ALL OF MY NEXT OF KIN, FORCED GUARDIAN TO GIVE, SELL, USE OR LOAN THE RIGHTS TO ANY OR PART OF THE ABOVE.,

THIS IS FOR ALL TO SEE AND WITNESS AS MY WRITTEN RIGHTS TO OWN ANY AND ALL PARTS OF MYSELF. KNOWN AS FRANCES ELIZABETH ELLEN COLENSO, NEE GLASCOTT.

FOR ANY AND ALL CRIMES AND INJUSTICES COMMITTED UPON ME:

I DEMAND TEN (10) MILLION DOLLARS COMPENSATION FOR SEVENTEEN (17) YEARS OF  MEDICAL RAPE, DEPRAVATION,  HUMILIATION, HIDDEN CAMS ON PREMISES WITHOUT CONSENT, MENTAL AND PHYSICAL TORTURE, MUTILATION OF BODY, EXPERIMENTS, PRIVACY LAW DEMORALISED, ETC, ETC, ETC.

GOD DOESN’T MAKE THINGS UGLY IN THIS WORLD. PEOPLE CREATE THE UGLINESS IN THIS WORLD.  ANOTHER DOCTOR COMMITTING CRIMES.  BEFORE THE OPERATION HE WHISPERED IN HER EAR HE WAS GOING TO REMOVE HER GENITALS, HE DID. ANOTHER SICK DEMENTED DOCTOR DESTROYING MORE LIVES. HE MUTILATED AND INTERFERRED WITH 500 WOMEN. WHY DID THE  AMA AND THE OTHER DOCTORS PROTECT HIM. I WOULD ODDS ON HE ALSO HAD A GRANT. THAT IS WHY HE KNEW NOTHING WOULD BE DONE. IT WAS ONLY BECAUSE OF THE PAPER MAKING IT PUBLIC OR IT WOULD STILL BE HAPPENING. LOOK UP “THE BUTCHER OF BEGA” DR. GRAEME REEVES.

RECEIVED AN EMAIL FROM ANNA NORMAN, SICK DEMENTED LANCE NORMANS WIFE, SAYING I WAS SICK, MENTAL, SAD, BITTER, ETC, ETC, ETC.  DOCTORS DONT DO THIS. WELL ANNA, YOUR DEMENTED HUSBAND DID MORE THAN THIS. HE DID OTHER ACTS TO WOMEN. AND I BET YOU HELPED COVER FOR HIM AS YOU DID WITH MINE

YOU ALSO SAY HE DIED A PEACEFUL AND LOVING DEATH. MOTOR NEURON DISEASE? A FITTING DEATH.  ALSO YOU SAID HE DIDN’T BELIEVE NOR DO YOU IN HEAVEN AND HELL. WELL THEN, THAT MEANS NEITHER OF YOU BELIEVE IN GOD.  THAT IS PERGATORY.  THAT IS WHY YOU ALL BELIEVE YOU WILL NOT ANSWER FOR YOUR CRIMES. PERGATORY IS NEVER AT PEACE. I CALL THAT KARMA.

THE ONLY REASON YOU DON’T WANT THE TRUTH TO COME OUT IS YOU DON’T WANT PEOPLE TO KNOW WHAT TYPE OF PERSON YOU AND HE ARE AND WERE. IT MAY STOP ALL YOUR SPEAKING CONFERENCES AND MONEY.

AS FOR YOUR FRIEND. SHE IS DELUSIONAL FROM TRUST AND THE LIES YOU TELL. BUT THEN YOU CERTAINLY ARE NOT GOING TO ADMIT WHAT FILTH YOUR HUSBAND WAS. TAKE ME TO COURT YOU SAY I’M LYING. I CAN PROVE WHAT I SAY IN A COURT OF LAW. I AM NOT THE ONLY COMPLAINT HE HAS HAD ON HIM AS YOU KNOW.

SORRY I DIDN’T SEND THE HORSESHOE NECK BRACE TO THE DOCTORS LUNCH ROOM WITH A BIG SIGN  TELLING YOUR HUSBAND TO HANG ON TO THIS THE NEXT TIME HE MOUNTED YOU, AS THE BOARD HE USES WON’T KEEP SAVING HIM.  (just curious, did you bury it with him or did  you keep it so you won’t lose your vibrator?)

I WANT ANYONE WHO FEELS THE DISGUST I DO AT WHAT HE DID AND WANT TO GIVE KARMA.  URINATE ON HIS GRAVE.  TOOWONG CEMETARY-PORTION 28 – SECTION 48 – GRAVE NO. 10E.

AS FOR MY MENTAL STATE, I AM SANE. YOUR ONLY REGRET IS I AM NOT THE FOOL YOU ALL TOOK ME FOR AND I WOULDN’T PLAY THE IDIOT FOR YOU. MORE SHAME ON YOU LOT.

WHEN I RECEIVE MY FREEDOM AND COMPENSATION WILL I FORGIVE AND GET ON WITH MY LIFE. AS THEN YOU FILTHY LOT WILL BE OUT OF IT AH.

February 13, 2008 - Posted by | labratbites | , , , , , ,

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

